Key Contacts
 
William A. Haupt President bill.haupt@upfro.com
Peter J. Haupt CFO/VP Marketing pete.haupt@upfro.com
Richard C. Haupt, Jr. VP Operations rick.haupt@upfro.com
Samuel E. Rosenhaus Team Leader Northeast sam.rosenhaus@upfro.com
Margaret Bailey Sr. Manager Commercial Lines peg.bailey@upfro.com 
Robert Martinson Commercial Lines Consultant and Quality Control robert.martinson@upfro.com
Don Bellini Quality Review don.bellini@upfro.com
Kelly Christopher Mgr. Computer Department kelly.christopher@upfro.com 
Michelle Budd Mgr. Report Distribution michelle.budd@upfro.com 
Susan Supperer (nee Grogg) Asst VP Training and Development susan.supperer@upfro.com
James Papilia Team Leader Capital Region james.papilia@upfro.com
Payroll/HR Manager Payroll/HR Manager Help@upfro.com

800.423.7099

UPFRO "You Pay For Results Only"  
Your Success is Our Success

Home About Us Services News Jobs Policyholders Inspectors Contact Us Login
                 
UPFRO Associates, Inc.  All Rights Reserved
Legal/Disclaimer